top of page
Artboard 26.png
Hello there!

I am an east coast girl living on the west coast, with some time scattered in between. Even though I'm an introvert, I embrace change and find new experiences wherever I go.


I started my career as a Mechanical Engineer by working at Ford Motor Company. After 5 years at Ford, I transitioned my focus to human-centered design with the Graduate Industrial Design program at ArtCenter College of Design. 


Engineering gave me the analytical tools to solve the problems around me. Design has given me tools to find the RIGHT problems. I am a strategic industrial designer that focuses on creating systems that can evolve and empower others to reach their full potential. 

Please reach out to me at any time if you have any questions, thoughts, or ideas.


All the best,


  • Email
  • LinkedIn
  • unsplashlogo
  • Spotify
  • Instagram

What this illustration says about me . . .


Working from home and adjusting to new methods of collaboration is great for me, but now my dog might never want me to go to the office again. 

Exploring New Ideas

You can't see the future, but you can plan for it. Using trend research, future casting, and other methods I  can discover opportunities for the future. 

Hands On

From tool shops and 3D printers to vehicle factories and production tooling, I have experience working with many different production processes through the entire product development cycle. 


In my personal and professional experience, I have led discussions, taught classes and lectures, and delivered presentations to management. I enjoy sharing what I know with others. 


Learning From Others

Taking the time to talk and listen to others helps me gain more empathy and deeper insights to problems. I enjoy the co-design process and understanding more about the human experience. 

Let's Work Together

I thrive on collaborative energy and learning new things from others, in person or remotely. Feel free to reach out at any time if you're interested in working together. 

bottom of page